Fashion · My Closet

What I wore in May…Old Navy Looks

Summer break, I love you. I love that I can wear running shorts and a t-shirt or tank top or a swimsuit and cover up, and it is all completely acceptable. I love that I hardly wear make up or style my hair regularly. With all of that being said, I love getting dressed and putting make up on, I love doing my hair as well. I thought I would share with you some of the outfits I wore those last few weeks of school.

Also note, most of the clothes you will see have come from Old Navy. I love Old Navy for their prices and styles. I love Old Navy because if a shirt or pair of pants gets ruined (lets face it, I teach kindergarten and sometimes I leave school wondering what that spot is on my clothes, or paint/markers/pastels/random craft stuff is all over….it is a war zone) I don’t have to feel guilty or worry because the clothes are affordable.




Like I said, these are a few looks and all pieces (except the white converse shoes…hello Nordies) came from Old Navy.

Tell me, where is your favorite spot to shop? Any suggestions on other places I could find some great, affordable clothes that I could wear to work?

Thanks for reading today!

-Jenna

10 thoughts on “What I wore in May…Old Navy Looks

    1. I love it too Stephanie. I didn’t even mean to wear solely Old Navy and laughed when I went to link clothes. It was easier to say what was not Old Navy! And looking in my closet, I am pretty sure 90% of it is Old Navy. Have a great weekend!

      Like

    1. Thanks Beth! I know, I am pretty sure (more like 110% sure) that I don’t look put together, but I don’t even care right now. πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Thank you Susan. I love Friday’s when I can wear jeans to work. It is the best. I also love when we go to the pumpkin patch because I can wear jeans then as well. πŸ™‚ It is a luxury to wear them during the work week!

      Like

    1. Thank you so much Lindsay. That navy top is one of my favorites. I want a white pair of skinny jeans to wear it with in the fall and next spring. πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. I especially love the floral top and first outfit πŸ™‚ Love it all and I agree I spend most summer days in workout shorts, sports bra and workout tank πŸ˜‰ EVEN if I am not working out :)! xoxo ERIN

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

