Meal Planning Sunday

Meal Planning Sunday #22

Last week I skipped Meal Planning Sunday because of Easter, but this week I thought I would share with you what we plan on eating this week.

Sunday- Grilled steaks and baked potatoes. One of our favorite meals. I always like having a nicer meal on Sunday afternoon, and this will be the perfect way to wrap up our weekend.

Monday- Grilled Chicken and Veggie Sandwiches. I will share this recipe with you soon. It is a great dinner.

Tuesday- Chicken nachos. I will make mine into a salad without the chips but my family loves them some nachos.

Wednesday- Breakfast Casserole

dsc_0038

Thursday- Grilled Chicken Burgers and homemade sweet potato fries. I like to have my chicken burger in a lettuce wrap while Brandon even likes a lighter bun option, and English Muffin.

Friday- Pizza Night! I think we will grill the pizza’s this night. I love cooking them on the grill.

Saturday- Crispy Baked Chicken Tenders

dsc_0012-copy

And for dessert this week or a sweet snack for after school I thought I would make some of my favorite cookies…Snickerdoodles

cover

I hope you have a great week ahead. What is on your menu this week? What are you kids favorite after school snacks or desserts?

-Jenna

2 thoughts on “Meal Planning Sunday #22

Leave a Reply

