Jenna

10 on the 10th: 10 Items in my Purse

Today I am linking with Erin for her fun link-up.

67149-102bon2bthe2b10th

Today’s prompt is 10 items in my purse right now. I am so excited to see what is in everyone’s bags. I love looking at what people carry around with them. Here we go.

My mom and dad bought me this purse when I graduated with my BA. I LOVE it still today this day. It might be my favorite purse of all time. I love a good Dooney!

As you can see, I really don’t carry too much with me. I thought I would share a little peek inside.

I typically carry my wallet and my planner with me. I like having my planner with me because I am constantly adding things to it, goals, meal ideas, new recipe ideas, if I exercise, if a practice gets moved or canceled. It is my life line.

I love having pens with me. A total must. Also, I love cinnamon gum. And a random find I have in my purse, my fishing license. I guess you never know when you will need to wet a line. Ha!

In the little pocket in the front is where I keep my lip gloss and chap-stick, little towelettes, and hand lotion. I just bought a pack of 8 EOS hand lotions from Costco for $7.99. I will have that stuff everywhere.

Something that is not pictured, but hooked to the inside of my purse is my BBW hand sanitizer.

You can also see my other 10 on the 10th posts….

10 of my Favorite Household Tips and Hacks…

10 Random Facts about me…

Thank you for reading today,

Jenna

65ced-102bon2bthe2b10th2blink-up

 

18 thoughts on “10 on the 10th: 10 Items in my Purse

    1. I don’t know what took me so long to start carrying it everywhere with me, but I love it. It is so easy to just write it then and there rather than wait until I get home and have to try to remember things. I use it for everything. I hope you are having a great Monday Heather!

      Like

    1. Trident is my favorite. I like the original bubble gum flavor, or the dark blue mint if I don’t get cinnamon. Happy Monday!

      Like

    1. Hi Pamela, yes, it is an EC planner. I LOVE it. I also get her teacher planners and love them as well. They are so helpful to have and use.

      Like

    1. I buy it in bulk too Britt! My kiddos love it too because they attach it to their back packs. That is so funny that you are known as the person with the sanitizer 🙂 I love it!

      Like

    1. Lindsay, I am the same way! I just started carrying it with me though about a month ago. I wish I would have started sooner. I don’t know what I would do without it! 🙂

      Like

  1. Your purse is so organized and those towelettes are genius. I had one of those Bath and Body Works hanger sanitizers and my daughter stole it for her backpack ;). Don’t you love a good purse. Mine is seriously my favorite, I have some others but I always go back! I am a paper planner kind of gal…but I have one for blogging and then our family calendar in the pantry and my phone. I love your idea of taking with for random ideas, etc. Thanks for linking up, you are the best! xoxo ERIN

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Erin! Looks can be deceiving because I feel like my purse is a hot random mess. Hahaha! I love looking at everyone’s bags within bags and need to adopt this habit. I like that you have separate planners for everything! Thank you so much for hosting, this is always such a fun link-up!

      Like

  2. I love the color of your bag. I used to carry my planner with me, and then I switched purses, and I guess it didn’t make the transfer. Life is so much easier when I have it with me though. And I love that your fishing license made the list. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Jenny! I love carrying my planner with me as well. It makes it so easy to right things down. I doubt I carry it with me this summer though when the schedule is pretty loose. Have a great day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

