Meal Planning Sunday

Meal Planning Sunday {Week 18}

SUNDAY:

Grilled Chicken Burgers.

MONDAY:

Chicken Salads- My family goes for all the veggies with salad dressing, croutons and sunflower seeds (yummy)! While I like to add a small amount of walnuts, grapes, and apples and I don’t add a dressing.

21 Day Fix Chicken Salad Recipe:

TUESDAY:

BBQ chicken thighs and roasted asparagus and rosemary potatoes.

WEDNESDAY:

Baked potatoes with a side salad.

THURSDAY:

Lemon crusted tilapia and roasted veggies.

FRIDAY:

Dinner out!

SATURDAY:

Maddi’s Birthday (we are having BBQ burgers/hot dogs/side salads).

This week is B.U.S.Y. We have soccer each night along with a baseball meeting and more. I also have long meetings after work this week so our dinners are going to be simple and quick. I picked up two rotiserie chickens at Costco on Sunday and shredded them. I also cut up all the veggies for salads so they are ready to go. Prepping ahead on a busy week makes me feel like I am somewhat ready to face the challenging week head on. I am looking forward to Friday night for dinner and Beauty and the Beast. I hope you all have a great week ahead of you!

-Jenna

4 thoughts on “Meal Planning Sunday {Week 18}

    1. Hi Beth, prepping ahead is a life saver for me. We eat dinner earlier (5 or 5:30) so having things prepped makes it easier to get things on the table. I hope you have a great Monday!

      Like

    1. Thank you Stephanie! It really helps to be able to look back on my menus and change it up when needed. I hope you have a great week!

      Like

Leave a Reply

