Meal Planning Sunday

Meal Planning Sunday #12

meal-planning-sunday

We have a doozey of a week ahead so our meals this week will be quick, hearty, and delicious but also easily made ahead. On Sunday I cooked over two pounds of chicken breasts so it would be ready for the week ahead. I also chopped onions, peppers, and and other veggies so they would be rehttp://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2015/08/pesto-chicken-pasta-bake.htmlady to go. Here is a look at our meals…

Sunday: Sloppy Joes

Monday: Pesto Chicken Pasta Bake

Tuesday: Chicken Salad. Diced chicken, grapes, walnuts, celery, red onion. My kids and husband eat this in a wrap, but I just eat it as a salad. I bake up some french fries for them and sliced veggies for me.

Wednesday: French dip sliders. I cook a roast in the crockpot all day and then shred the beef. I place on dinner rolls and serve with Au Jus and a big side salad.

Thursday: Loaded Baked Potato Soup (crockpot version).

Friday: Pizza

Saturday: Daddy dinner. Brandon is in charge of dinner tonight 🙂

I hope you have a great week ahead. What is on your menu for the week?

-Jenna

2 thoughts on “Meal Planning Sunday #12

Leave a Reply

