Uncategorized

Meal Planning Sunday #11

First off, if you live near a Costco, RUN, don’t walk and pick yourself up some of these tortillas. Oh. My. Goodness. They are so yummy and I have pretty much made this week’s menu around these wonderful tortillas…


Sunday-  A fan favorite that makes a bunch! The Pioneer Woman’s Chicken Spaghetti. My husband and kids gobble this up, plus it is great for left overs. I use a rotisserie chicken from the store (so easy). I like serving this with a side of green beans (canned from the summer) or sauteed.

Monday- Stuffed Shells.This is another fan favorite around the house. I use chicken breasts (shredded with my Kitchen Aid), ricotta, cottage cheese, fresh basil, and tomato sauce, mozzarella and some Parmesan cheese. I use whole wheat jumbo shells, and stuff them full. I prepped this meal today so all I have to do is pop it in the oven on Monday night. I like serving this with a large side salad and some crusty bread.

Tuesday- Chicken Fajitas.

Wednesday- Quesadillas. I make some Spanish rice, and some crock pot pinto beans (re-fried beans). Everyone is happy because we can all eat what we like.

Thursday- Left overs.

Friday- Pizza!

Saturday- Breakfast burritos.

Whats on your menu?

-Jenna

Leave a Reply

