Fashion · Friday Favorites · My Closet

Friday Favorites {12/2/16}

Happy Friday! Our Christmas spirit is high and we are looking forward to a weekend of celebrating, movie watching, and doing a little shopping with some rest and relaxation thrown in there too. On with my favorites from the week…

ONE:

I have found two CUTE Christmas shirts which I will be rocking all season long. Hello casual Friday’s…and Christmas parties…and Christmas festivities…

I bought this next shirt from a boutique, here. STB Boutique, you can get FREE shipping with any order over $10 and there are new arrivals each week and handmade goods as well like cute boot socks, headbands and more. The customer service is amazing.

The other shirt that I will be wearing is from here.

Seasonal teacher clothes have come a LONG way! #andalltheteacherssaidamen

TWO:

After work this week I have been hitting the coffee hard. And I am so glad the Amaretto creamer is back.


THREE:

Seasonal candles make me happy.


Psssst….have you heard that Bath and Body Works is having candle Saturday this weekend? If you like great deals on their candles check it out. They should be on sale for $8.

FOUR:


Maddi brought this to my class on Monday and I love it. I love what she is thankful for. I am sure thankful for her.

FIVE:

This mug has also held my tea each night this week. I curl up in my blanket by the Christmas tree and sip away. This is from the Pioneer Woman line and is found in stores for less than $5. How cute would this be for a little gift for a teacher or coworker. We are doing a Secret Santa at work and I plan on tucking a coffee shop gift card in one of these mugs (there are other cute designs) as my final gift.


I hope you have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend, thank you so much for stopping by!

-Jenna

Today I am linking with:

Linking with Andrea, Erika, Narci

 I am also linking up with April for Five on Friday!
I am also linking up with KatieTifDella & Caitlin for High Five for Friday!
And Karli

8 thoughts on “Friday Favorites {12/2/16}

    1. Thank you! I am a little obsessed with the tees and will get some mileage out of them. I kind of feel silly buying a shirt that I can wear for a limited amount of time each year, but these were too cute to pass up. Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  1. Such fun & festive favorites today!! I love your Christmas shirts & your PW mug!!
    Thanks for telling me about the candle sale tomorrow. I have a coupon I need to go use!! Have a great, cozy weekend!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Emily, wooohooo for the candle sale. I hope you score some great scents. Thanks for the love today 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend lovely lady!

      Like

    1. Hi Erin, drinking tea by the tree is my favorite way to end a day. Check your local WalMart for the mug 🙂 Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by today!

      Like

    1. Thanks for hosting Tif! I am so glad that you stopped by today. I have a slight obsession with t-shirts and the Christmas Squad Goals tee sounds so cute. We got to our store right as they were opening so it was not too bad, but it was still a little crazy! Have a wonderful rest of your week and I will see you this Friday!

      Like

Leave a Reply

