Show and Tell Tuesday

Show and Tell Tuesday: If I Won the Lottery

show-and-tell-ig-graphic

Today is Show and Tell Tuesday. Today I am going to share with you what I would do if I won the lottery. First things first, I would tithe, I would give to charity and I would also give money to my school, I would give to family and friends, and I really dream of getting a cleaning lady on Thursdays 🙂 Anyone with me?

We would build our dream home on hundreds of acres of farmland (for my husband including new farm equipment).

Home sweet farmhouse: FRANK BETZ - I LOVE THIS PLAN! House Plan 927-5 - http://www.houseplans.com/plan/3878-square-feet-4-bedroom-5-5-bathroom-3-garage-craftsman-country-40443:

This laundry room would be amazing. I love all of the windows and the farm sink.

... - Inspiration for decoration - dream laundry room - love the rectangular tiles

This kitchen is beautiful.

Our 40 Favorite White Kitchens | Kitchen Ideas & Design with Cabinets, Islands, Backsplashes | HGTV:
source

I would have an open concept home.

Rustic farmhouse or country style dining and living room. The best paint colours from Sherwin Williams:
source

I would pay Joanna Gaines to come and decorate my home and give me all of the shiplap.

Next, I would love to take a trip with my family (entire family). I think a place like Bora Bora would suit me just fine.

♥ Bora Bora Tahiti

Other places I would like to go would include the Canadian Rockies or Banff, and Hawaii. I would also love to go to New York City or Savannah Georgia. Places that suit this homebody just fine.

I would love for someone to shop my pintrest boards as well.

Random Funny Pictures – 28 Pics:

I can’t imagine not teaching so I wouldn’t plan on quitting. I might take a few more personal days but a large part of my heart is in the classroom. Brandon would have no problem quitting his job and farming all day every day. So what would you do if you won the lottery?

-Jenna

Linking with Andrea

and these lovely ladies

Linking today with these lovely ladies:

Stephanie at Wife Mommy Me | Pinterest | Facebook | Instagram
Becky at BYBMG | Pinterest | Facebook | Instagram

Whitney at Polka Dotty Place | Pinterest | Facebook | Instagram

Full Hands Full Heart
7 thoughts on “Show and Tell Tuesday: If I Won the Lottery

    1. Bora Bora always looks AMAZING! I would love to vacation there. It always looks so relaxing and full of sand and sun. If I win the lottery I will make sure your family gets to go too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

