Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites {10/28/16}

https://i0.wp.com/mixandmatchmama.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Friday-Favorites-01.jpg

Happy Friday! Can you believe we are heading into the last Friday of October? I cannot believe we are finishing up the first quarter of school today. WOW! Now onto my favorites from the week.

ONE

We have been making some fun Halloween treats all week long. Maddi and Guy made these fun “mummies” and they also made the candy corn cupcakes. Both of these were so easy that they needed little help, only supervision.




TWO

I got to sit next to my big kindergarten kiddo on the way back from the pumpkin patch.


THREE

This week I have done a lot of reminiscing about Halloween. I have loved looking back on our memories.


FOUR

I ordered these slippers from Old Navy (each year on Christmas Eve we get new pajamas). These are under $20 and look similar to the UGG ‘Ansley’ slippers for $100. You can find them here.


FIVE

I have been loving all of the fall colors around my town.

I hope you have a great weekend, and thanks for stopping by to read today.

-Jenna

Linking with: Andrea, Erika, and Narci

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites {10/28/16}

  1. Jenna!!! I’m so glad I found your blog again. I had it bookmarked but every time I would come over it said blog closed or something. It looks like you had an awesome week and I’m wanting one of those cupcakes to burst through the screen right now! WOW on the picture of your location. That is stunning! I hope your weekend is filled with so much joy! xoxoxo

    Like

    1. Hi Amanda! I am so glad you found it! I deleted the blog in August but am SO glad to be back! Those cupcakes were their (Maddi and Guy’s) pride and joy! I just let them do their thing. Have a great weekend! Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Man, I’m with Amanda and glad I’m the only one not going crazy. I was looking for your blog for weeks and couldn’t find it, I am thrilled you’re back as well beautiful lady! Cute as a button slippers and oh how beautiful are the leaves! Have a blessed weekend

    Like

Leave a Reply

